Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Büro

Eike Pohl
Telefonnummer: 0176 43378220
E-Mail: bildung@gj-mv.de

Landesvorstand

Katharina Horn (Sprecherin)

Katharina.Horn@gruene-mv.de

Jana Klinkenberg (Sprecherin)

Jana.Klinkenberg@gruene-mv.de

Sebastian Hüller (Schatzmeister)

Sebastian.Hueller@gj-mv.de

Karla Hartmann (Frauen- & Genderpolitische Sprecherin)

Karla.Hartmann@gj-mv.de

Arnold Rautenberg (Stellv. Sprecher)

Arnold.Rautenberg@gj-mv.de

Paul Benduhn (Stellv. Sprecher)

Paul.Benduhn@gj-mv.de

Briefkasten

 
 

Bestätigung